Where We Are

6393 NW Marine Drive
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z2
Email: info@moa.ubc.ca
Recorded Message (24 hr) : 604.822.5087
Reception (M-F) : 604.827.5932

Search by Department

Archives

604.822.1946 archives@moa.ubc.ca

Bookings

Facility Rentals
604.822.4643 rentals@moa.ubc.ca
Group/Guided Tours
604.822.3825 bookings@moa.ubc.ca
K-12 School Programs
604.822.3825 bookings@moa.ubc.ca

Collections

604.827.4409 objects@moa.ubc.ca

Facility Rentals

604.822.4643 rentals@moa.ubc.ca

Group/Guided Tours

604.822.3825 bookings@moa.ubc.ca

Image Reproductions

604.827.5932 info@moa.ubc.ca

K-12 School Programs

604.822.3825 programs@moa.ubc.ca

Library

604.822.4834 library@moa.ubc.ca

Marketing/Media

604.822.5950 communications@moa.ubc.ca

Membership

604.822.4643 members@moa.ubc.ca

Museum Shop

604.827.4810 shop@moa.ubc.ca

Public Programs

604.822.5978 programs@moa.ubc.ca

Reception

604.827.5932 reception@moa.ubc.ca

Contact Us